Central Library
LIBRARY ADVISORY COMMITTEE (LAC) REPRESENTATIVES
Post Name Email Phone
Chairman ETLDr.Raghu Chatanathodi , PHYchairman_etl@nitc.ac.in2285104
Vice Chairperson ETLDr.Pournami PN, CSEDvicechairman_etl@nitc.ac.in2286824
ConvenorMs.Sobhana J, Librarian (in-charge)librarian@nitc.ac.in2286053
Representative, Central LibraryMr.Jayarajan Tjayarajan@nitc.ac.in2286055
Department Representatives
Dr. Chithra KArchitecturechithrak@nitc.ac.in2286908
Dr.Robin Davis PCivil Engineeringrobin@nitc.ac.in2286204
Dr.S.BhuvaneshwariChemical Engineeringsbuvana@nitc.ac.in2285402
Dr.Sujith A Chemistrysujith@nitc.ac.in2285308
Dr. Vineeth K PaleriComputer Science & Engineeringvpaleri@nitc.ac.in2286802
Dr.G.AbhilashElectronics & Communication Engineeringabhilash@nitc.ac.in2286707
Mr. Subhash K MElectrical Engineeringsubash@nitc.ac.in2286353
Dr.Suresh Kumar Nadupuri Mathematicsnsk@nitc.ac.in2285215
Dr. K RatnakumarMechanical Engineeringratna_kumar@nitc.ac.in2286463
Dr. C. S. Suchand SangeethPhysicssangeeth@nitc.ac.in2285122
Dr.Shijo Thomas School of Materials Science and Engineeringshijo@nitc.ac.in2286529
Dr.Md. Anaul KabirDepartment of Biotechnologyanaulk@nitc.ac.in2285461
Dr.K.Muhammad ShafiSchool Of Management Studiesshafi@nitc.ac.in2286076
Student Representatives
Mr.JaisoorajResearch Scholar(P170083CS)jaisooraj11@gmail.com9744874581
Ms.Pavithra GopalanPost Graduate(M180560CS)pavithra.goplan.02@gmail.com9746545551
Mr.Sreeram C.HUnder Graduate(B160601CH)sreeramch99@gmail.com9495732376
Ms.Malavika MuraleedasUnder Graduate(B160006CH)muraleedas.malavika@gmail.com7558886493
Mr.Abhinanv SinghUnder Graduate(B170779EC)suryawanshiabhinavsingh@gmail.com7558886493